Question: How Do I Cancel My PlayStation Account?

Can you cancel PSN subscription?

You can cancel your purchase of a subscription service and request a refund within 14 days from the initial transaction date, even after you start using the subscription.

When you turn off [Auto-renewal], your subscription will continue until the next payment is due, at which point it will end..

Can you have 2 PSN accounts with the same email?

You must use a different email for each PSN account as you are unable to create multiple PlayStation Network IDs under one email using the same console.

How do I cancel my PlayStation Plus without PSN?

Sign in to account management. Select Subscription from the menu on the left of the screen. Select Turn Off Auto-Renew next to the subscription you would like to cancel.

How do I cancel my PlayStation Network account?

Go to [Settings] > [Account Management] > [Account Information] > [PlayStation Subscriptions]. Select the subscription you want to cancel. Select [Turn Off Auto-Renew].

How do I permanently delete my ps4 account?

Delete a PS4 UserHead to Settings.Now, select ‘Login Settings’ from the drop-down menu.Select ‘User Management’, this is where you’ll be able to Create or Delete Users.From here, you’ll want to choose ‘Delete User’. You’ll now be given a list of Users. Select the one you wish to delete and then confirm your choice.

Can I delete my PSN account and make a new one with the same email?

Can I create another Playstation Network account with the same email as the one I used for a deleted account? Yes, when you PERMANENTLY delete your PSN account, all information regarding that account, including your email, will be erased from the network and you can use it to open a new account.

Can you transfer PSN to another account?

This article explains why PlayStation®Store purchases cannot be transferred to another account. When you make a purchase you cannot transfer it to another account. This is because the purchase comes with a license that only allows one account to own it.

How do you delete a ps4 account?

How to delete games on a PS4 from the libraryIn your game library, navigate to the game you want to delete.With the game selected, press the Options button on the controller.Select “Delete.” Confirm your choice by selecting “OK.”On the home screen, select “Settings.”Select “Storage.”More items…•

How much is the cheapest PS Plus?

The cheapest PlayStation Plus pricesEditor’s Pick. Reduced Price. 1-Year PlayStation Plus… CDKeys. $62.48. $31.89. View Deal.PlayStation PLUS 1 YEAR (12… Amazon. Prime. $58.99. View Deal.PlayStation Plus 12 Month… GamersGate. $59.99. View Deal.PlayStation Plus 12-Month… Newegg. $64.99. View Deal.

How long does it take PlayStation to refund money?

Please allow at least 8-10 business days after your refund status changes from “Return Initiated” to “Return Accepted” for your refund to be credited to your original payment method. (Note: depending on your payment method or financial institution, it could take longer for the refund to show up on your account.)

Does PlayStation refund unauthorized transaction?

This type of purchase can only be refunded in line with the PlayStation Store Cancellation Policy. *If you have multiple accounts linked to the same payment method, please check the transaction history for each account.

How do I contact PlayStation about a refund?

How to get a refund on PS4 using chat supportClick the “Chat” button on the right side of the PS4 webpage for refund support. … For question two, click on the payment method you used when making the purchase. … For question four, click on the option that most closely matches the reason for your refund request.More items…•

Does deleting a ps4 user deactivate the account?

A single PlayStation 4 system can have up to 16 different user profiles linked to it, so if you’re running out of space, deleting accounts you don’t use is a good idea. Deleting a user account off of a PS4 console will remove all of the saved data and screenshots created by that user from the hard drive.

How do I cancel my PlayStation Plus free trial?

Sign in to PlayStation Network, then go to [Settings] > [Account Management] > [Account Information] > [PlayStation Subscriptions]. After selecting the subscription you want to cancel, select [Turn Off Auto-Renew].

Can I get my money back from PlayStation Network?

You may request a refund to your payment method on PlayStation™Network up to 14 days after the date of purchase. … After purchasing a subscription to PlayStation™Plus or PlayStation™Now service you have 14 days to request a refund to your payment method on PlayStation™Network.

What happens if you delete your PSN account?

You will lose access to any content purchased using the account. This content cannot be transferred to another account, and refunds can only be given in line with the PlayStation Store cancellation policy. … You will lose access to your PSN wallet.

Does initializing ps4 delete PSN account?

Initialize your PS4™ system It deletes data saved on system storage and deletes all users and their data from the system. Initialize the system under (Settings) > [Initialization] > [Initialize PS4] > [Full].